Posted by: Ethan Johnson | June 2, 2010

WPS: Fantasy Week 7 Results

It’s time once again to check in with the WPS Fantasy Challenge.

Thanks to the demise of the St Louis Athletica, I wasn’t particularly interested in continuing with this exercise. But WPS is still around, and with any luck Hope Solo will land on her feet soon and I’ll get into the spirit again. This week’s report is gonna be short and sweet anyway.

WPS fantasy results

Unsupervised Achievers United

Suuuure. I pay next to no attention to my roster last week (such as leaving Ramona Bachmann on the roster when Atlanta was idle, duhhhh) and they do what weeks of fretting and nitpicking couldn’t accomplish: They got up and out of the 1400s.

Week 7 ranking: #1096 (Hooray!)

Week 6 ranking: #1437

Week 5 ranking: #1403

Week 4 ranking: #1429

Week 3 ranking: #1427

Week 2 ranking: #1463

Week 1 ranking: #1345

I’m not going to be around this weekend so the week 8 results should really be impressive. I’ll try to field 11 active players this week.

Until next time…

Categories

